Street Cred Mixtape [MIXTAPE]

Street Cred Mixtape [MIXTAPE] - image

Various Artists – Street Cred Mixtape [Mixtape]. The Street Cred Mixtape is a movement which was started by MYKYLE and G-Frequency. It is a platform which features new wave artists with the potential to blow up into the main stream industry.

The mixtape has 14 songs from a whopping 29 artists. The artists include Dee Koala, Costa Titch and KindlyNxsh, Tellaman and crownedYung.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

  1. 40 Degrees
  2. Up & Down (StreetCred Remix)
  3. Row the Boat
  4. Anybody
  5. 136
  6. Due Time
  7. Fly
  8. La Di
  9. Side O
  10. Trust no one
  11. We Alert
  12. Branched Out
  13. Visa
  14. She Wants

iTunes Link: