Semi Tee – I’M ONLY TWEENTYONE [Album]

Semi Tee - I'M ONLY TWEENTYONE [Album] - Image

Semi Tee – I’M ONLY TWEENTYONE [Album]. Amapiano DJ and producer Semi Tee has released his highly-anticipated debut album called I’M ONLY TWEENTYONE.

The album is made up of 11 songs including the popular singles Stayla, Mercedes and Reverse. The album also has a star-studded guest feature list which includes Focalistic, Kammu Dee, Ma Lemon, Senzo Afrika and Njelic.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

  1. Njalo Ft. Krenko
  2. Ghetto Streets Ft. Tshepo
  3. Dala Ft. Senzo Afrika
  4. Mapakisha Ft. Beyond Vocal
  5. Mercedes (feat. Focalistic)
  6. Reverse Ft. Focalistic
  7. Stayla (feat. Kammu Dee & Njelic)
  8. Vumani Ft. Ma Lemon
  9. Ndaba Zakho Ft. Tshepo
  10. Bam Bam
  11. Lockdown Ft. Xman

iTunes Link: