Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu [Mixtape]

Nasty C & WHOOkid - Zulu [Mixtape] - Image

Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu [Mixtape]. South African rapper Nasty C and American DJ WHOOkid have collaborated on a brand new Mixtape called Zulu.

The project has 11 tracks including the hit singles Eazy and They Don’t. The guest features on the Mixtape are T.I, Mishlawi and crownedYung.

Download and listen to songs from the EP below.

  1. Nasty C, DJ WHOOkid & T.I – Poetry
  2. We Made It
  3. U Know What Is It Ft. Mishlawi
  4. Palm Trees
  5. Screeched Ft. Crowned Yung
  6. Eazy
  7. High Key
  8. Steve Harvey
  9. Not The Same
  10. I’m Sorry
  11. They Don’t Ft. T.I

iTunes Link: