MalumNator – Moya Wam [EP]

MalumNator - Moya Wam [EP] - Image

MalumNator – Moya Wam [EP]. Vocalist and producer MalumNator has released a brand new EP called Moya Wam.

The project is made up of 7 fire tracks. He worked alongside De Mthuda and Ntokzin on all the songs. Other features include MFR Souls, The Majestic and Da Muziqal Chef.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

1. Iy’phuzo (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)

2. Aw’Yebo (feat. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & MFR Souls)

3. Umlilo (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)

4. Umfaz’Wephepha (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)

5. Umoya Wam (feat. The Majestic, De Mthuda & Ntokzin)

6. Sonke Sopopa (feat. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & Da Muziqal Chef)

7. Make You Happy (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music