Makwa – Mshubhelo [Album]

Makwa - Mshubhelo - Image

Makwa – Mshubhelo [Album]. After producing so many hits for other artist such as Kwesta, producer Makwa has finally dropped a project of his own.

The EP is titled Mshubhelo and contains 8 tracks.

Mshubhelo‘s guest feature list includes Tweezy, Berita, Howard, Aubrey, Emtee and many more.

Download and listen to songs from the EP below.

  1. Kanti Yini
  2. Isfiso SAM Ft Aubrey
  3. Mama Wami Ft Tweezy & L-Tech
  4. Uzong ‘Ndinga Ft Berita & Tshego AMG
  5. Msab ‘Umuntu Ft Emtee
  6. I’ll BE There Ft Howard
  7. Igqirha Ft Gobi Beast & Troublle
  8. Mali Ft Aubrey, Aymos & Max Ellipsis

iTunes Link: