K-Zaka – Prince of Limpopo – EP

K-Zaka - Prince of Limpopo - EP - Image

K-Zaka – Prince of Limpopo – EP. Limpopo born musician K-Zaka has finally dropped his debut EP which he titled Prince of Limpopo.

The EP is made up of just 6 songs which include the hit single Phala Ya Sutlha. K-Zaka managed to feature producer Gobi, Aymos and rapper Focalistic on the project.

Download and listen to songs from the EP below.

  1. Ngiyakhumbula Ft Focalistic
  2. Lento Le Ft Aymos
  3. Ka Moka
  4. Gauteng
  5. Tshwara
  6. Phala Ya Sutlha Ft Gobi

iTunes Link: