Emtee – LOGAN [Album]

Emtee - LOGAN [Album] - Image

Emtee – LOGAN [Album]. Rapper Emtee has finally released his highly-anticipated album titled LOGAN. The album is named after his child.

16 tracks made it onto the project. These include the hit singles Wave, iThemba, Johustleburg and Brand New Day. The guest features on the album are Moozlie, Lolli Native, Flash Ikumkani, J-Smash and Gwamba.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

01 Revolutionary

03 Long Way

05 Wave

06 iThemba

07 Uzoyimela Ft. Gwamba

09 Johustleburg

10 Brand New Day Ft Lolli

12 Saam Sokol’ Ft. Moozlie

15. Laqhasha Ft. Lolli Native & Flash Ikumkani

16. Come Closer Ft. J-Smash

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music