Dr Tumi – Love on the Cross [Album]

Dr Tumi- Love on the Cross-Image

Dr Tumi – Love on the Cross. Gospel singer Dr Tumi has released what could possibly be the biggest gospel album of the year. The album is titled Love on the Cross and is made up of 20 tracks. It also big names on its features list. Some of the featured artists include rapper Khuli Chana, Loyiso and the Jaziel Brothers.

Download and listen to the songs from the album below.

  1. Ditheto Ft Ndlovu Choir [Intro]
  2. Gowena
  3. He’s the Greatest Ft Khuli Chana
  4. My God Can Ft Jason Nelson
  5. I Keep Winning
  6. So I Run Ft Loyiso
  7. Jesus You’re My Life
  8. Grateful Heart Ft Bishop Vaughn
  9. My Loving Father Ft Fred Hammond
  10. Love on the Cross
  11. He Loves Me
  12. My Love Overcame
  13. Setshabelo
  14. I’ll Keep Waiting
  15. Be Free Ft Donald Lawrence
  16. Did You Know Ft KayGee
  17. Nothing Without You Ft Kirk Whalum
  18. Batshele Ft Jaziel Brothers
  19. Akekho (feat. Sbu Noah)
  20. Prayer Ft Pastor Mike Makweya [Outro]