DJ TPZ – Music Heals 2 [EP]

DJ TPZ - Music Heals 2 [EP] - Image

DJ TPZ – Music Heals 2 [EP]. House music DJ and producer DJ TPZ has released a brand new EP called Music Heals 2.

The EP is made up of 6 songs including the popular hit single Zamekile. The features on the project are Zeezy CcJoy, Passion Master, Ma Eve, PayMaster and Master Jb.

Download and listen to songs from the EP below.

  1. Ngenze Njani Ft. Zeezy CcJoy
  2. Zamekile Ft. Passion Master
  3. Hija Kahle Ft. Ma Eve
  4. Uthando Ft. PayMaster
  5. Fika Mali Ft. Ma Eve
  6. Ngithanda Lo Ft. Master Jb

iTunes Link: