DJ So Nice – Happy Thoughts [EP]

DJ So Nice - Happy Thoughts [EP] - Image

DJ So Nice – Happy Thoughts [EP]. South African Hip Hop DJ and producer DJ So Nice has released a brand new EP called Happy Thoughts.

His new project is made up of six songs which includes the popular single Ok Cool. The guest features are Yang Ocean, Wichi1080, Twntyfour, Hercule$ and Priddy Ugly.

Download and listen to songs from the EP below.

  1. Intro
  2. Ok Cool! Ft. Wichi1080 & Priddy Ugly
  3. Aw’right Ft. Hercule$, Twntyfour & Priddy Ugly
  4. Toll-Free 10177
  5. Type I Like Ft. Twntyfour
  6. Melissa Ft. Yang Ocean & Wichi1080

iTunes Link: