Cooper SA – Isthembiso [EP]

Cooper SA - Isthembiso [EP] - Image

Cooper SA – Isthembiso [EP]. Musician Cooper SA has released a brand new EP titled Isthembiso.

The EP is made up of 7 songs including the leading single Umuntu which features Seekay and TylerICU. Other guest features on the project are KDD, N.A.H, Vincent ST, Hectic, Siya and KripsyDSoul.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

01 Ama Top 7 (feat. KDD)

02 Umuntu (feat. Seekay & Tyler ICU)

03 Max (feat. Hectic, Siya & KripsyDSoul)

04 Mntase Ft. KDD & Tyler ICU

05 Monday (feat. KDD & N.A.H)

06 Sozabikho (feat. KDD & Vincent ST)

07 Africa (feat. KDD & N.A.H)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music