Collen Maluleke – Face 2 Face [Album]

Collen Maluleke - Face 2 Face [Album] - Image

Collen Maluleke – Face 2 Face [Album]. Here is a brand new spiritual album by gospel singer Collen Maluleke. The album titled Face 2 Face has 12 tracks.

Popular singles such as Amazulu, Face 2 Face and Speak a Word have all made it onto the album. The guest features are Khaya Mthethwa and Mmatema Moremi.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

  1. Face 2 Face
  2. Good and Kind
  3. Glory to Glory
  4. You’re a Wonder
  5. Speak a Word (feat. Mmatema Moremi)
  6. Open the Eyes
  7. Wamakatsa
  8. Amazulu (feat. Khaya Mthethwa)
  9. For Your Name Is Holy
  10. As We Worship
  11. Well Done
  12. Malibongwe

iTunes Link: