Busta 929 – Undisputed – EP

Busta 929 - Undisputed - EP - Image

Busta 929 – Undisputed – EP. One of the hottest Ampiano producers Busta 929 has finally dropped a brand new project which he titled Undisputed.

The project is made up of six tracks. The features on the EP include Focalistic, Mgiftoz SA, Zuma, Boohle, Reece Madlisa, Miano and 20ty Soundz.

Download and listen to songs from the EP below.

1. Vandam (feat. Mgiftoz SA)

2. SDUDLA No Slenda (feat. Mgiftoz SA)

3. Ekseni (feat. Boohle & Zuma)

4. S’pharaphara (feat. Focalistic)

5. Sgodo (feat. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Mgiftoz SA)

6. Paradise (feat. Miano & 20ty Soundz)

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music