Ayanda Jiya – QUEEN [Album]

Ayanda Jiya - QUEEN [Album] - Image

Ayanda Jiya – QUEEN [Album]. Singer and songwriter Ayanda Jiya has released her brand new album called QUEEN.

The album is made of 7 songs. The popular hit single Love Me also made it onto the project. The guest features include rappers Kwesta, FLVME, A-Reece and Stogie T.

Download and listen to songs from the album below.

01 No Games Ft. Flvme

02 Talk To Me

03 Love Me Ft. Kwesta

04 Let Me In

05 Don’t You Forget Ft. A-Reece

06 Remember

07 Mr Smooth Ft. Stogie T

iTunes Link:

Listen on Apple Music